Young Broker Ambassadors

George Covello West of England
George Covello
Mercer Marsh Benefits
george.covello@mercermarshbenefits.com
Florence Dennis East Midlands
Florence Dennis
Arthur J Gallagher
florence_dennis@ajg.com
Bethan Perris Greater Manchester & West Pennine
Bethan Perris
Vista Insurance Brokers
bethan@vistainsurance.co.uk
Kelsey Pyne Greater Manchester & West Pennine
Kelsey Pyne
Aon
kelsey.pyne@aon.co.uk
Courtney Barnes London & South Esat
Courtney Barnes
UK Global Risk Solutions
courtney.barnes@ukglobalgroup.co.uk
Liam Foley Northern Ireland
Liam Foley
Apricot Insurance Services
liam.foley@apricotinsurance.co.uk
Daniel Kinlan Scotland
Daniel Kinlan
Aon
daniel.kinlan@aon.co.uk
Joe Catris South Wales
Joe Catris
Jelf
joe.catris@jelf.com
Amy Kilbey West Midlands
Amy Kilbey
Arthur J Gallagher
amy_kilbey@ajg.com
Lauren Dean Yorkshire & Northern
Lauren Dean
McClarrons Ltd
lauren.dean@mcclarroninsurance.com